Skip to content

The "--merge" option creates variuos system information blocks in dashboard page #29

Description

@davidlopez9210

Hi,

I realised that when using the --merge option, the dashboard page add various system information blocks. I don't know if that is normal but I think that should be just only one.
Capture

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions