Skip to content

[Featuer Request] Leads are wiped when ever you upload a new list #1

Description

@swk

When you upload a new list any old lists are wiped out.
also Expose queue field to upload (if its not already)

and make wipe old list(s) optional (check box on unload form?)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions