Skip to content

FEATURE: Un-quarantine #96

Description

@Xarlos89

When a user is quarantined they lose the "verified" role, and gain a "naughty" role.
However, when a moderator wants to release a user from quarantine, they must manually reverse this.

A mod-only command should be added to >unquarantine a user, which takes care fo this process.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions