Skip to content

Using an existing project name as new project makes the app unusable #247

Description

@rozyczko

When creating a new project, if the project name already exists:

  1. The home page shows
Using default project
t1

instead of the proper project description.

  1. The save button is disabled
  2. Occasionally the fitting doesn't work (worked for me, didn't for @damskii9992)

Version: 1.1.0/1.1.1 (maybe earlier?)

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    [priority] highestUrgent. Needs attention ASAP[scope] bugBug report or fix (major.minor.PATCH)

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions